Library Directory

Departments
Department Phone
Main Library & Information Desk 914-395-2474
Access 914-395-2432
Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Services 914-395-2479
Archives 914-395-2480
Administration 914-395-2472
Music Library 914-395-2375
Technical Services 914-395-2476
Reference Services 914-395-2225
Reserves 914-395-2431
Visual Resources 914-395-2300
Staff
Name Position Email Phone
Janet Alexander Head of Access Services and Government Documents Coordinator alexand@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2432
Kristina Bucher Acquisitions Administrator and Reserves kbucher@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2477
Geoffrey Danisher Access Services Librarian, Head of Interlibrary Loan gdanishe@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2479
Sha Fagan Director of the Library sha@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2471
Mary Ann Finlay Cataloger mfinlay@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2476
Angelica Freitas Serials Administrator and Reserves afreitas@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2477
Susan Gleason Administrative Assistant and Friends of the Library Coordinator sgleason@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2472
Bianca Hook Visual Resources Curator bhook@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2509
Abby Lester College Archivist alester@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2480
Gina Levitan Reference Librarian glevitan@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2225
David Nicholls Library Systems Administrator nicholls@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2478
Charlotte Price Music Librarian ceprice@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2375
Carl Reglar Reference Librarian creglar@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2225
Vera Schissler Evening Supervisor vschissler@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2474
Megan Shove Circulation Assistant mshove@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2475
Bobbie Smolow Head of Technical Services bsmolow@sarahlawrence.edu 914-395-2471